2021 Calendar

Online Google Calendar

Members can subsribe to the Online Google Calendar by clicking the button below. To add our Google Calendar to your list of Google Calendars and view events on your phone follow these steps:

  1. Click the View/Add Google Calendar button below.
  2. Sign In to your Google Account if your not already signed in.
  3. Click “Add Calendar” when asked.
  4. Download the Google Calendar app for Andriod or IOS to view calendars on your phone if you dont already have it.

Google Calendars can also be used in Samsung Calendar and IOS default calendar app by simply signing in to your Google Account.

Upcoming Events

  • ANZAC DAY Parade Sydney - Sun, 25 Apr 21

  • Central Coast Airshow (Warnervale Airport) - Sat, 22 May 21 - Sun, 23 May 21  

  • Ceremonial Parade - Government House Sydney - Sun, 30 May 21

  • Keith Smith Wing Parade - Sun, 18 Jul 21

  • Group Training Camp - Fri, 30 Jul 21 - Sun, 01 Aug 21  

  • COY Interviews - Sun, 22 Aug 21

  • Group Review - Sun, 12 Sep 21

  • Granny Smith Parade - Eastwood - Sat, 16 Oct 21

Printable Calendar

Change: Group Training Camp is actually on 30th July – 1st August.

Change: Group Review is actually on 12th September.

Printable Calendar correct as at 28/02/2021. Please check the events page and our Google Calendar for more up to date event information.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [134.64 KB]

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [231.94 KB]


Printable Calendar correct as at 28/02/2021. Please check the events page and our Google Calendar for more up to date event information.